Sackville Orange

U11-AA

Team Staff

Rotate your device to landscape mode to see more details.
Name Position Phone Email
Louis Briand Head Coach (902) 476-7075 4briands@gmail.com
Ryan Sabean Head Coach (902) 223-0578 ryan.sabean@gmail.com
Brandon Young Assistant Coach (782) 640-1349 Unckybyoung@gmail.com
Skyler Briand Assistant Coach (902) 471-7594 skyler44briand@icloud.com
Justin Clarke Assistant Coach (902) 293-0160 Justinclarke122585@gmail.com
Kyle Cameron Assistant Coach (902) 880-5688 kcameron_10@hotmail.com
Mark Reid Assistant Coach (902) 877-2389 markreid@novajet.ca
Nick Dempsey Assistant Coach (902) 221-3358 nickrdempsey@gmail.com
Shannon Moses Manager (902) 209-8187 shannonlmoses@gmail.com
Jeff Price Assistant Manager (902) 292-7551 jprice30@gmail.com
Shannon Ryan Carson & Shawn Carson Safety Rep
Kelsey Young 50 50 Coordinator
Denise Surette Treasurer (555) 555-5555 denisesurette@gmail.com
Colleen Dempsey & Melissa Price Fundraising Coordinator
Craig & Suzanne Orychock Hockey Pool Coordinator