Executive

   
President - Jamie Aalders
president@chbawings.org

Vice President - Perry Mason
vice_president@chbawings.org
902-499-0095

Treasurer - Roberta Hupman
treasurer@chbawings.org

Registrar - Tracey Cluett
registrar@chbawings.org

Risk Management - Scott Graham
riskmanagement@chbawings.org

Secretary - Vacant
secretary@chbawings.org

Equipment Manager - Marty Cound
equipment@chbawings.org

Referee-In-Chief - Jason Clark
jasonclark22@hotmail.com
902-462-6765

Ice Scheduler - Craig Deighan
ice_scheduler@chbawings.org

Representative League Coordinator - Vacant
rep_coordinator@chbawings.org

Recreational League Coordinator - Joel Wright
rec_league@chbawings.org

Novice Coordinator - Shannon Lander
novice@chbawings.org

Manager/Treasurer Coordinator - Mark Scholey
managercoordinator@chbawings.org

Web/Communications Coordinator - Corrina Morris
webcommunicationscoordinator@chbawings.org

Joe Lamontagne Tournament Liaison - Jeff McPhee
joe_liaison@chbawings.org

Central Minor Representative - Craig Deighan
cmrep_coleharbour@chbawings.org

 

Click here for detailed position descriptions and duties