Team Contacts

   
FEATHERS
Head Coach Kevin Cowper cowpers2011@gmail.com
Head Coach Jeff Tait jeffjtait@gmail.com
Manager Katie Langille katielangille3@gmail.com
Safety Rep Katie Allen Katie.allen3@loblaw.ca
     
U7 BLACK
Head Coach Terrel Beals terrelb.ns@gmail.com
Manager Danielle Matthews drobichaud25@hotmail.com
Safety Rep Jason Nolan jason.nolan@gmail.com
     
U7 GREY
Head Coach Aaron Akitt aaronakitt@hotmail.com
Manager Darcie Stokes darciestokes@outlook.com
Safety Rep Erin Akitt erin_gillis55@hotmail.com
     
U7 RED
Head Coach Ken Mayo ceipher@gmail.com
Manager Nicole Poplar nicolepoplar@hotmail.com
Safety Rep Samantha Mayo samantha.mayo@hotmail.com
     
U7 WHITE
Head Coach Craig Campbell ccampbell@gnspes.ca
Manager Mandy Banfield tbanfield@gnspes.ca
Safety Rep Krista Mason krista.U7white@gmail.com
     
U9 ADVANCING
Head Coach Evan Cheverie chevy9ner@hotmail.com
Manager Sandie Dauphinee sandie.dauphinee@rbc.com
Safety Rep Evan Beaton evansbeaton@gmail.com
     
U9 INTERMEDIATE BLACK
Head Coach Doug Gallant doug.gallant4@gmail.com
Manager Michelle Hunter michelle_mountan@hotmail.com
Safety Rep Devin Small devinsmall@hotmail.com

 

U9 INTERMEDIATE WHITE
Head Coach Jonathan Dean jonathandennisdean@gmail.com
Manager Jacquelyn Doyle jacquelyn.vincent@gmail.com
Safety Rep Kathleen Madore kathleenmadore@icloud.com
     
U9 DEVELOPMENT BLACK
Head Coach Sheldon Bixby sheldonbixby@hotmail.com
Manager Sandy Andrews shildebrant33@gmail.com
Safety Rep Devon Power devonpower38@yahoo.com
     
U9 DEVELOPMENT GREY
Head Coach Dustin Barker dustin@marinerauctions.com
Manager Sam Macmaster sam.macmaster@gmail.com
Safety Rep Melissa Barreiro melissalee@gmail.com
     
U9 DEVELOPMENT YELLOW
Head Coach Brad Smith jbradsmith12@gmail.com
Manager Matt Malone mattmalone7@hotmail.com
Safety Rep Lindsay Campbell lindsaycampbell1201@gmail.com

 

U11 AA
Head Coach Jonah Leroux lerouxjonah@gmail.com
Manager Colin White colin.white@chbk.ca
Safety Rep Scott Craig Scraig@hrce.ca
     
U11 A
Head Coach Aaron Muise aaron.muise@gmail.com
Manager Kary Anne Young kamkmms@hotmail.com
Safety Rep Catherine Sheppard c.sheppard@eastlink.ca
     
U11 B
Head Coach Steve Greer sjgreer@me.com
Manager Rob MacNeill rmacneill87@gmail.com
Safety Rep Steffan Croucher steffancroucher@gmail.com
     
U11 C BLACK
Head Coach John Supple johns@oceancontractors.ca
Manager Bobbi Jo Mont  bobbijo.mont@gmail.com
Safety Rep Paula Russell paularussell701@gmail.com
     
U11 C RED
Head Coach Jeff MacEwen jeffmacewen@gmail.com
Manager Gina Jenkins Ginadjenkins@gmail.com
Safety Rep Tiffany Burke tiffanym83@live.ca
     
U11 C WHITE
Head Coach Jonathan Dean jonathandennisdean@gmail.com
Manager Amanda Soulard acmsoulard@gmail.com
Safety Rep Melissa Barreiro youngmelissalee@gmail.com
     
U11 C GOLD
Head Coach Andrew Robson arobson902@gmail.com
Manager Nadine Giffin nmgiffin@gmail.com
Safety Rep Anna Jones annajones1981@hotmail.com

 

U13 AA
Head Coach Paul Mason emailpaul44@gmail.com
Manager Mark Boudreau gmarkboudreau77@gmail.com
Safety Rep Nicole MacQueen nicole.macqueen@woodplc.com
     
U13 A
Head Coach Mike Bartkow bartkowmike@hotmail.com
Manager Jennifer Canning jenncanning1980@gmail.com
Safety Rep Sonya Corbeil sonya_corbeil@hotmail.com
     
U13 B
Head Coach Jeff Stobo stobojeff@gmail.com
Manager Nicole Morash nikkii3@hotmail.com
Safety Rep Scott Graham sdjgraham@gmail.com
     
U13 C BLACK
Head Coach Dana Wright danawright.wc@gmail.com
Manager Janet Bishop jbishop@hotmail.com
Safety Rep Jennifer Janusas jjanusas@hrce.ca
     
U13 C RED
Head Coach Ryan Pellerin rpellerin19@gmail.com
Manager Nicole McKim nicoclarke@hotmail.com
Safety Rep Laura Patton lpatton@live.ca
     
U13 C WHITE
Head Coach Kevin Hurley kev0101@hotmail.com
Manager Crystal MacMillan crystal.macmillan@hotmail.com
Safety Rep Candice Nugent Kandis4125@live.com

 

U15 AA
Head Coach Marcel Deveau marcel.deveau@gmail.com
Manager Lori Bartkiw lbartkiw@gmail.com
Safety Rep Bruce Abriel abriel_b@yahoo.ca
     
U15 A
Head Coach Jay Mahoney Jay@corellian.ca
Manager Gerry Currie tcgerrycurrie@gmail.com
Safety Rep Jamie Aalders jpaalders@gmail.com
     
U15 B
Head Coach Paul Birmingham paul@studio11.ca
Manager Angela Rutledge moose_light@hotmail.com
Safety Rep Tara Rutledge tararutledge@bellaliant.net
     
U15 C RED
Head Coach Shawn Courtney courtmanca@yahoo.ca
Manager Katie Smith katiesmith163@gmail.com
Safety Rep Richard Migneault jrs_migneault@hotmail.com
     
U15 C WHITE
Head Coach Joel Wright Joelwright14@gmail.com
Manager Tanya Marryatt daveandtanya@accesswave.ca
Safety Rep Tim Tracy tdtracy1@gmail.com

 

U18 C RED
Head Coach Brad MacLeod brad@aesco.net
Manager Stephanie Schneiderman sschneiderman@eastlink.ca
Safety Rep Greta Davis gretanauffts@gmail.com
     
U18 C WHITE
Head Coach Joel Wright joelwright14@gmail.com
Manager Scott McMullen s.mcmullen@ns.sympatico.ca
Safety Rep Frank Boudreau Caperfrankie@outlook.com
     
MINOR JUNIOR
Head Coach Ken MacKay ken.mackay@ns.sympatico.ca
Manager Tami Lafin tlaffin05@hotmail.com
Safety Rep Melita Scott melitascott3@yahoo.ca